WARRIOR WEEKEND INTERVIEW SERIES: MLS WEECH

J.R. Handley was kind enough to interview me over at his blog. I wanted to share that with you here on my page. I can’t thank him enough for taking the time to talk to me about my time in the military.

J.R. Handley Blog

warrior-weekend

Hello Space Cadets!  First, I wanted to thank everyone who helped make this writing dream a reality.  Seriously, it’s a blast to think so many people (like anyone NOT related to me) are reading what I write.  It has been a thrill to be able to show my sons that you don’t have to let your injuries and disabilities set you back.  I realize that my injuries pale in comparison to others but for kids who don’t understand that level of granularity, the point is simplified for them.  So again, my humble thanks.

Another update, I recently submitted a short story to the Roswell Anthology that was and will be the foundation to the Odera Chronicles.  I’ll have more information about that as the time comes but there is more in the works for me after I finish The Sleeping Legion Series.

Now, onto todays topic. …

View original post 1,718 more words

2 thoughts on “WARRIOR WEEKEND INTERVIEW SERIES: MLS WEECH

Leave a Reply

