Sale! Buy the last few copies of The Journals of Bob Drifter!

2017-02-23-bob-drifter-coverI’ve mentioned I’m about to do a 2nd edition of The Journals of Bob Drifter. That means I’m trying to run my inventory of the 1st edition out. For that reason, I’m selling autographed hard-cover copies of The Journals of Bob Drifter on my store for $25 (You’ll have to select the “hardcover” option). I have 12 copies left. The original cover price is $43.75, and I was previously selling it for $37. Since I had a few left over after Shore Leave, I thought I’d spread the word. Head over here to order. 
Leave a Reply

