Greetings all,

Bob_Caught_99_SaleToday’s a big day! AwesomeCon is just a few hours away, and I’m stoked!  Like I do with most conventions, I’ve brought the price of a few of my ebooks down to 99 cents. From now until the end of the convention, Caught and An Unusual Occupation will be 99 cents.

I hope to see all of you at the convention. I have my panel (which I feel I can legitimately call a staple at the convention) Pitfalls of Unwary Self Publishers, which is Friday at 6 p.m.  I have some new data to share if you’ve been there before, and I always like telling my story. I want to do everything I can to make sure everyone who wants to get publish can. It should be the fans’ right to like or hate your work, but it always deserves to be seen.

I hope to see you there, but if you can’t make it, please consider giving either (or both, you can buy both) of these books a chance.

Thanks for reading,

Matt

One thought on “Caught and An Unusual Occupation are 99 Cents For AwesomeCon!

Leave a comment